A paid yearly membership is required before booking online. You can register and pay for each participant now.

Camps

Camp Dates Sport Price
Week 1: May 29-June 1 May 29 - June 1 Register Now
May 29 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Register Now
May 30 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Register Now
May 31 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Register Now
June 1 Friday, June 1, 2018 Register Now
Week 2: June 4-8 June 4 - 8 Register Now
June 4 Monday, June 4, 2018 Register Now
June 5 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Register Now
June 6 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Register Now
June 7 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Register Now
June 8 Friday, June 8, 2018 Register Now
Week 3: June 11-15 June 11 - 15 Register Now
June 11 Monday, June 11, 2018 Register Now
June 12 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Register Now
June 13 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Register Now
June 14 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Register Now
June 15 Friday, June 15, 2018 Register Now
Week 4: June 18-22 June 18 - 22 Register Now
June 18 Monday, June 18, 2018 Register Now
June 19 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Register Now
June 20 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Register Now
June 21 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Register Now
June 22 Friday, June 22, 2018 Register Now
Week 5: June 25-29 June 25 - 29 Register Now
June 25 Monday, June 25, 2018 Register Now
June 26 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Register Now
June 27 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Register Now
June 28 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Register Now
June 29 Friday, June 29, 2018 Register Now
Week 6: July 2-6 July 2 - 6 Register Now
July 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 Register Now
July 3 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Register Now
July 5 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Register Now
July 6 Friday, July 6, 2018 Register Now
Week 7: July 9-13 July 9 - 13 Register Now
July 9 Monday, July 9, 2018 Register Now
July 10 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Register Now
July 11 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Register Now
July 12 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Register Now
July 13 Friday, July 13, 2018 Register Now
Week 8: July 16-20 July 16 - 20 Register Now
July 16 Monday, July 16, 2018 Register Now
July 17 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Register Now
July 18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Register Now
July 19 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Register Now
July 20 Friday, July 20, 2018 Register Now
Week 9: July 23-27 July 23 - 27 Register Now
July 23 Monday, July 23, 2018 Register Now
July 24 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Register Now
July 25 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Register Now
July 26 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Register Now
July 27 Friday, July 27, 2018 Register Now
Week 10: July 30-August 3 July 30 - August 3 Register Now
July 30 Monday, July 30, 2018 Register Now
July 31 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Register Now
August 1 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Register Now
August 2 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Register Now
August 3 Friday, August 3, 2018 Register Now
Week 11: August 6-10 August 6 - 10 Register Now
August 6 Monday, August 6, 2018 Register Now
August 7 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Register Now
August 8 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Register Now
August 9 Thursday, August 9, 2018 Register Now
August 10 Friday, August 10, 2018 Register Now
August 13 Monday, August 13, 2018 Register Now
August 14 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Register Now
August 15 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Register Now